Hidden Places

This series is currently unavailable. I will be reworking book 1 by adding to it and splitting into two, and then releasing the rest of the series once I’ve written the final book.

Thank you for your patience.

Hidden Places is set partly in our world in a small English village, and partly in a world that is parallel to ours – Naearu.  It is the story of Tomas and Cathal, one that bridges both worlds and is a mix of SF/Fantasy and romance with a good dollap of action/drama in the mix for good measure.

It is a story within a story in more ways than one.

Book 1 – Cat’s Quill
Book 2 – One Word
Book 3 – Dragon’s Price
Book 4 – Magic’s Muse
Book 5 – Dragon’s Return





1 Response to Hidden Places

  1. Pingback: The Protagonist’s Journey – Authors Speak at Rainbow-Gate

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.