Category Archives: blog tour

Tour & Book Review – Shadows and Light by RJ Scott and V.L. Locey

A big welcome to RJ Scott and V.L. Locey as part of their tour with Signal Boost Promotions for Shadows and Light. Review I’d been looking forward to Henry’s story and it didn’t disappoint. I loved him and Apollo together. … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, book review, signal boost promotions | Leave a comment

Lights Out by Kayelle Allen

A big welcome to Kayelle Allen as part of her blog tour with Silver Dagger Book Promotions for Lights Out. Lights Out Bringer of Chaos: How Six Became Six by Kayelle Allen Genre: Science Fiction Join the Ghost Corps, they … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, silver dagger book tours | 5 Comments

Belega by Dianne Hartsock

A big welcome to Dianne Hartsock as part of her tour with Other Worlds Ink for Belega. Dianne Hartsock has a new MM fantasy romance book out, The Karthagans Book One: “Belega.” The Karthagans have regained their ancient powers of … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, Other Worlds Ink | 3 Comments

Feral Creatures by Tommy Ousslander

A big welcome to Tommy Ousslander as part of his blog tour with Other Worlds Ink for Feral Creatures. “Music is the shorthand of emotion.” ― Leo Tolstoy Imagine a movie or tv show without music. It would not be … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, guest post, Other Worlds Ink | 2 Comments

Tour & Book Review – Thicker Than Water by Becca Seymour

A big welcome to Becca Seymour as part of her tour with Other Worlds Ink for Thicker Than Water. Review I loved this story and hope the author hasn’t finished with these characters and their world. I also loved that … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, book review, guest post, Other Worlds Ink | Leave a comment

Ordinary by Starr Z. Davies

A big welcome to Starr Z. Davies as part of her blog tour with Silver Dagger Book Tours for Ordinary. Ordinary Ordinary Series Book 1 by Starr Z. Davies Genre: YA Sci-Fi Dystopian Fans of Powerless, The Testing, Hunger Games … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, silver dagger book tours | 2 Comments

The Dragon of Time Series by Aaron Dennis

A big welcome to Aaron Dennis as part of his blog tour with Silver Dagger Book Tours for The Dragon of Time Series. Gods and Dragons The Dragon of Time Book 1 by Aaron Dennis Genre: Epic Fantasy Gods, Dragons, … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, silver dagger book tours | 1 Comment

Tour & Book Review – Hallelujah by Kim Fielding and F.E. Feeley

A big welcome to Kim Fielding and F.E. Feeley as part of their tour with Other Worlds Ink for Hallelujah. Review The premise and world building in this story are fabulous, and the characters very layered. Although there are romantic … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, book review, Other Worlds Ink | 3 Comments

Roman – Demon Rising by Hurri Cosmo

A big welcome to Hurri Cosmo as part of her blog tour with Other Worlds Ink for Roman – Demon Rising. The name of the book I like the most of all the ones I’ve written – The Servant Prince/The … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, Other Worlds Ink | Leave a comment

Falling For My Roommate by Garrett Leigh

A big welcome to Garrett Leigh as part of her tour with Signal Boost Promotions for Falling For My Roommate. Buy Links: Amazon US | Amazon UK | Universal Link – Exclusive to Amazon and Available to Borrow with Kindle … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, signal boost promotions | Leave a comment