Kedgetown series banner

A series set in the same world as The Sleepless City and centring around a magical bookshop in Kedgetown, a fictional small town in the Wairarapa region of Wellington.

Book 1 – Postscript – Lewis and Cyrus in the 1930s/1940s, and Mason and Elijah in present day.
Book 2 – Adam/Jules – present day with some flashbacks
Book 3 – Bevis/Gilbert – 1914