Pōneke Shadows

Pōneke Shadows series banner

Spin off series for The Sleepless City following Simon, Ben, and a new team/family of supernatural investigators in Wellington, New Zealand.

Book 1 – Double Exposure – Simon and Ben
Book 2 – Serenading Moonlight – Josh and Cody
Book 3 – Chained Melody – Ash and Ryan

Double Exposure