Monthly Archives: March 2020

Wolf Reborn by Sam Burns

A big welcome to Sam Burns as part of her release of Wolf Reborn. I loved the first two books in this series and will be reviewing this one when I’ve read it. Length: ~50k words Release Date: 3/26/2020 Blurb: … Continue reading

Posted in guest post, release blitz | Leave a comment

Release Blitz – Forgotten by Colette Davison

A big welcome to Colette Davison as part of her release blitz with Gay Book Promotions for Forgotten. RELEASE BLITZ Book Title: Forgotten (Heaven and Hell Club Book 2) Author: Colette Davison Publisher: Independently published Cover Artist: Colette Davison Release … Continue reading

Posted in gay book promotions, release blitz | 2 Comments

Release Blitz – Tainted Tales Anthology

A big welcome to the authors of the Tainted Tales Anthology as part of their release blitz with Gay Book Promotions. RELEASE BLITZ Book Title: Tainted Tales (A Dark Folklore Anthology for Save the Children) Authors: Claire Marta, Anna Edwards, … Continue reading

Posted in anthology, gay book promotions, release blitz | Leave a comment

Ordinary by Starr Z. Davies

A big welcome to Starr Z. Davies as part of her blog tour with Silver Dagger Book Tours for Ordinary. Ordinary Ordinary Series Book 1 by Starr Z. Davies Genre: YA Sci-Fi Dystopian Fans of Powerless, The Testing, Hunger Games … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, silver dagger book tours | 2 Comments

The Dragon of Time Series by Aaron Dennis

A big welcome to Aaron Dennis as part of his blog tour with Silver Dagger Book Tours for The Dragon of Time Series. Gods and Dragons The Dragon of Time Book 1 by Aaron Dennis Genre: Epic Fantasy Gods, Dragons, … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, silver dagger book tours | 1 Comment

Release Blitz – After All by Heidi McLaughlin

A big welcome to Heidi McLaughlin as part of her release blitz with Enticing Journey Book Promotions for After All. Title: After All Series: Cape Harbor Author: Heidi McLaughlin Genre: Adult Contemporary Romance Release Date: March 24, 2020 From New York … Continue reading

Posted in enticing journey book promotions, release blitz | Leave a comment

Tour & Book Review – Hallelujah by Kim Fielding and F.E. Feeley

A big welcome to Kim Fielding and F.E. Feeley as part of their tour with Other Worlds Ink for Hallelujah. Review The premise and world building in this story are fabulous, and the characters very layered. Although there are romantic … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, book review, Other Worlds Ink | 3 Comments

Roman – Demon Rising by Hurri Cosmo

A big welcome to Hurri Cosmo as part of her blog tour with Other Worlds Ink for Roman – Demon Rising. The name of the book I like the most of all the ones I’ve written – The Servant Prince/The … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, Other Worlds Ink | Leave a comment

Falling For My Roommate by Garrett Leigh

A big welcome to Garrett Leigh as part of her tour with Signal Boost Promotions for Falling For My Roommate. Buy Links: Amazon US | Amazon UK | Universal Link – Exclusive to Amazon and Available to Borrow with Kindle … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, signal boost promotions | Leave a comment

Book Review – Powder & Pavlova by Jay Hogan

Southern Lights #1 Publisher: Southern Lights Publishing Pages: 265 Characters: Ethan/Tanner POV: 3rd Genre: Contemporary Romance, Series Blurb: ETHAN SHARPE is living every young Kiwi’s dream—seeing the world for a couple of years while deciding what to do with his … Continue reading

Posted in book review | Leave a comment